4-Hours New Drivers

about driving program This course is 4 hours long. According to the Statute 322.095 it requires all applicants to leave driving to complete the course of substance abuse and traffic laws. The State of Florida requires completing doing this course before obtaining you the license for the first time. The requirements are that you must…

8-Hours IDI

about driving program Some Florida counties allow you to take this course for a traffic ticket if you have already taken the 4 hour Basic Driver Improvement course in the last 12 months. Each county determines if this 8 hour course can be taken for a ticket. Check with the county before you take this…

4-Hours BDI/TCAC

about driving program If you have a Florida Driver’s license or you received a ticket in Florida, then the 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI) course is for you! By taking the class, you will not receive any points on your record for the current violation, your insurance will not increase as long as there…

Victim Impact Panel

about driving program As directed by the Court of Broward County and/or Probation, you’re hereby ordered to attend a Victim Impact and Awareness Program (V.I.A.P.). Metro Traffic School is proud to offer this impactful program at many convenient locations throughout Broward. The D.U.I. Victim Impact and Awareness Program is an awareness, prevention, healing, and educational…

12-Hours ADI

about driving program This 12-hour course is usually taken by drivers with excessive points or by drivers with a revoked or suspended license. (There is no relation to DUI courses). If your license is about to be suspended or is already suspended, a judge may authorize you to take this course. If you already have…